Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
WALA Board of Directors
Share |

President:
Mike Pochowski
Brookdale Senior Living
6737 W. Washington St. Suite 2300
Milwaukee WI 53214
414/918-5446
mpochowski@brookdale.com

 

Secretary:
Christine Thill
Sanctuary Care Group, LLC
323 Field Lane
Chilton WI 53014
715/551-6979
cthillrn@libbyshouse.com

Treasurer:
Thomas Buresh
SVA Certified Public Accountants, S.C.
PO Box 44966
Madison WI 53744
608/826-2011
buresht@tds.net

 

 

President Elect:
Glen Choban
Capri Communities
20711 Watertown Rd., Suite A
Waukesha WI 53186
262/798-1224
gchoban@capricommunities.com

 

Debra Barth

New Perspective Senior Living

7625 Golden Triangle Drive

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

414/750-5922

dbarth@npseniorliving.com

 

 

 

 

Bruce Beckman
Five Star Senior Living
7707 North Brookline Drive
Madison WI 53719
608/829-0603
BBeckman@5sqc.com

 

 

Steve Campbell
Campbell Family Homes, LLC
P.O. Box 15
Viroqua WI 54665
608/606-1483
campbellfamilyhomes@yahoo.com

Mike Collins
Senior Care Realty
P.O. Box 106
Sun Prairie WI 53590
608/825-4200
mike@seniorcarerealty.com

Chris Kenyon
M3 Insurance Solutions for Business
3113 W Beltline Hwy
Madison WI 53708
608/288-2847
chris.kenyon@m3ins.com

Brad Klitsch
Direct Supply Inc.
6767 N Industrial Rd
Milwaukee WI 53223
414/760-5610
bklitsch@directsupply.net

Mary LaMothe
S.T.A.T.
P.O. Box 662
Stoughton WI 53589
608/444-2340
mary@statprofessionals.com

Bob Lightfoot RN

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.

1000 North Water Street

Milwaukee, WI 53202

rlightfoot@reinhartlaw.com

Chad Liptow
Maplecrest Manor, Inc.
150 N D
ouglas St
Ripon WI 53971
920/748-7300
chadl@maplecrestal.com 

Holly Pitas
Holly's House AFH
1902 Spring Road
Stoughton WI 53589
608/873-1612
hollyshouseafh@yahoo.com


Karen Schacht
Sylvan Crossings
2960 Triverton Pike
Madison WI 53711
608/807-6154
kschacht@sylvancrossings.com

Cindy Senke
Mosaic Management
2822 Waunona Way
Madison WI 53713
608/221-8010
cindy.senke@mosaicmgt.com

Lisa Stueland
Laureate Group
1805 Kensington Dr.
Waukesha WI 53188
262/832-7103
lisas@laureategroup.com

Spring Conference Sponsors

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal