Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Regional Networking Groups
Share |

The list below are regional networking groups who are not affliated with WALA, but are promoted by WALA. Please check the WALA Educational Events page for information about WALA's seminars, conferences, networking events and educational materials.

Did we miss yours? Need to update your listing? Contact Sarah Bass at sbass@ewala.org or 608/442-0375.

 South Central

Columbia County Aging Services Network
Contact: Stephanie Cook
608/697-8091 
scook@amwelcome.com 
3rd Tuesday of Even Month

Columbia County Dementia Care Network Meeting
Contact: Carol Olson
608/742-9055
carol.olson@alzwisc.org
3rd Tuesday of every month

Columbus Area Senior Network
Contact: Marie Peterson 
mpeterson@columbuswi.us
3rd Tuesday of each month

Community Care Alliance of Jefferson and Dodge Counties
Contact: Mike Bernhagen
920/674-6255
mike.bernhagen@rainbowhospicecare.org
3rd Tuesday of each month

Continuity of Care (Dane County)
Contact: Carrie Kirkpatrick
608/287-8090
carriek@aplaceformom.com
3rd Thursday of each month at Coventry Village

Dane County Committee on Aging
Contact: Terri Brouchoud 
608/279-0352 
terri.brouchoud@walgreens.com
2nd Wednesday of each month

Partners in Healthy Aging (Baraboo/Sauk County)
Contact: DeeDee Heath
608/356-1407
Deedee_Heath@ssmhc.com
1st Tuesday of each month

Stoughton Provider Network Meeting
Contact: Lizzie Gernon
608/213-7810
lgernon@brookdaleliving.com
1st Tuesday of each month

Stoughton Provider Network Meeting
Contact: Lizzie Gernon
608/213-7810
lgernon@brookdaleliving.com
1st Tuesday of each month

Sun Prairie Area Networking Meeting
Contact: Norb Rebholz
608/721-0769
nrebholz@sbcglobal.net
4th Wednesday of each month

Watertown Dementia Awareness Coalition 
Contact: Jan Zimmerman 
jrzimmerman@thla.org 
920/567-2003 
3rd Thursday of each month - 9 am 
Group Website

North

Northern Wisconsin Continuity of Care
Contact: Patti Zaremba
715/356-8292 
patricia.zaremba@ministryhealth.org

North East/Fox Valley

Aging Network of Greater Green Bay 
2nd Friday of each month - 8 am 
Group Website

Chippewa Valley Assisted Living Association
Contact: Angela Hite 
715/225-3496
Group Website

Fox Valley Senior Resource Network 
Contact: Jaena Bortolameolli 
920/749-9700
Group Website 
2nd Wednesday of each month

Professional Provider Network 
Contact: Mary Ziegelbauer
920/475-5704 
3rd Wednesday of the month - 9 am 
Location Alternates between Fond du Lac and Oshkosh

South East

Kenosha County Aging & Disability Consortium
Contact: Paula J. Clark
262/605-6616
Paula.Clark@kenoshacounty.org

Waukesha Senior Consortium
Contact: Kathy Gale
262/549-3348
Group Website
4th Wednesday of each month

Quality Advocates for Assisted Living (QAAL)(Eastern Wisconsin) 
Contact: Ken Schmitz 
262/483-6766 
ken@alcharts.com
Group Website

North West

Chippewa Valley Assisted Living Association
Contact: Angela Hite 
715/225-3496
Group Website

South West

Iowa County Network
Contact: Sue White 
608/575-9503
2rd Thursday of each month

La Crosse Area Assisted Living Association (LAALA)
Contact: Donna Miller 
608/775-8292
3rd Tuesday of each month

 

Spring Conference Sponsors

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal