Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
WALA Board of Directors
Share |

President:
Glen Choban
Capri Communities
20711 Watertown Rd., Suite A
Waukesha WI 53186
262/798-1224
gchoban@capricommunities.com

 

Secretary:
Debra Barth
The Concord at the Harbour Village
5700 Mockingbird Lane
Greendale, WI 53129
414/750-5922
debrab@seniorlifestyle.com

 

 

 

Treasurer:
Glen Weyenberg, CPA
SVA Certified Public Accountants
1221 John Q. Hammons Dr.
Madison, WI 53717
608/831-8181
weyenbergg@sva.com

President Elect:
Pam Preston, MS
Silverado Care
1100 Davidson Road
Brookfield, WI 53045
262/825-3309
ppreston@silveradocare.com

 

Geoff Ebner
Direct Supply Inc.
6767 N Industrial Rd
Milwaukee WI 53223
414/358-7346
Geoff.Ebner@DirectSupply.com

 Tennita Magee

 Joyful Living AFH, LLC

5622 N 65th Street

 Milwaukee, WI 53216
 414/803-5242
 magee_tl@yahoo.com

 

Crystal Miller

Frontida, Inc.
6520 67th Street
Kenosha, WI 53142
262/308-3839
crystal@frontidacare.com

 

Joel Moyer 
M3 Insurance Inc.
828 John Nolen Drive
Madison WI 53713
608/288-2864
joel.moyer@m3ins.com

 

Bob Lightfoot RN

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.

22 East Mifflin St. Suite 700
Madison, WI 53703 

rlightfoot@reinhartlaw.com

Chad Liptow
Maplecrest Manor, Inc.
150 N Douglas St
Ripon WI 53971
920/748-7300
chadl@maplecrestal.com 

Holly Pitas
Holly's House AFH
1902 Spring Road
Stoughton WI 53589
608/873-1612
hollyshouseafh@yahoo.com


Karen Schacht
Sylvan Crossings
2960 Triverton Pike
Madison WI 53711
608/807-6154
kschacht@sylvancrossings.com

Cindy Senke
Mosaic Management
2822 Waunona Way
Madison WI 53713
608/221-8010
cindy.senke@mosaicmgt.com

Lisa Stueland
Laureate Group
1805 Kensington Dr.
Waukesha WI 53188
262/832-7103
lisas@laureategroup.com

Clay Veldt
Hoffman Planning , Design & Construction, Inc,
122 E. College Ave
Appleton WI 54911
800/236-2370
cveldt@hoffman.net 

 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal