Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Meet the WALA Team!
Share |

     

Michael Pochowski, CEO

Direct Line: (608) 442-0377

mpochowski@ewala.org

 

Michael joined the team in July of 2018 as the CEO. He has experience in the assisted living industry as well as served on the WALA Board. Contact him to say hello or to learn about what is happening in the assisted living industry.

         

 

 

 

 


   

Victoria Lauersdorf, Education and Communications Director

Direct Line: (608) 442-0378

vlauersdorf@ewala.org

 

Victoria has been with WALA since 2007. She oversees the WALA annual Spring Conference, Fall Conference, 83.15 Administrator Courses, and other educational offerings. Call her if you are interested in sponsorship or speaking opportunities at WALA events.

 

 

 

 

 

 


Amanda Ryan, Finance and Education Manager

Direct Line: (608) 442-0376

aryan@ewala.org

 

Amanda has been with WALA since 2011. You may see Amanda at WALA's many educational events throughout the year. Contact her today about exhibitor opportunities at our upcoming events.

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Dennis Yadon, Diamond Program Director

Direct Line: (608) 663-9901

dyadon@ewala.org

 

Dennis started with WALA in 2013. He is the contact for the Diamond Accreditation Program. Call him today to get started on this quality management program available to WALA members! Dennis is a CPHQ - Certified Professional in Healthcare Quality.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Todd Smet, Marketing and Outreach Director 

Direct Line: (608) 204-7446

tsmet@ewala.org

 

Todd started with WALA in 2014. He reaches out to WALA members throughout the year at various events and meetings. He also coordinates networking opportunities throughout the state. Call Todd if you would like more information about sponsorship and promotional opportunities available to you.   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Nichole Mickelson, Operations Manager

Direct Line: (608) 442-0374

nmickelson@ewala.org 

 

Nichole joined the WALA team in 2014. You can find her working mostly behind-the-scenes. Call her with your membership questions or to join our association today! 


Thank you to our 2018 Fall Conference Sponsors!

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal